My Days In ITALIA!


CIAO GENTE! As in… HELLO PEOPLE!

So as the title of my article obviously states, I have finally visited Italy. I always fantasized about the many myths that took place in Rome, the narrow neighborhoods and the beautiful worn out walls and the masqueraded people in Venice, and most importantly, the fashion in Milan.

Of course, as anyone else would, I very much enjoyed myself in Italy. Just the smell of freshly made pizzas coming out of the wooden oven, the pastas with their ever-so-delicious various kinds of sauces, and the hard-exteriored and soft-interiored bread with olive oil and balsamic vinegar makes the person want to walk these streets instead of taking a cab!

As much as Rome and Venice were such a delight, I was mind-blown in Milan because of the fashion over there! Looking at men in Armani suits (which makes them a whole lot hotter) walking around holding a Louis Vuitton suitcase, watching women as they flaunt their Versace fur coats, talking on the phone with their fingers in the Yves Saint Laurent’s arty ring, Jimmy Choo’s 6-inched heels, and Chanel little shoulder bags just made freeze at awe. In my head I thought, WHERE’s THE RABBIT HOLE TEAM?

Naturally, I had to snap shots of what I had bought and the many designer shops that I saw, so here goes my diary in Italy…


WELCOME TO WONDERLAND…

– Dreamy Rabbit x

Photography & Modeling: Nour Al Harmoodi

Twitter: @nawariCo

About therabbitholeae

An Emirati initiative that's used as a platform to combine fashion designers from the UAE & the GCC to promote their talents. By: Rabbits wrapped in creativity! View all posts by therabbitholeae

Leave a Reply

