What’s in TRH’s Closet This Summer?


Who here goes on a last minute shopping spree right before the night you’re traveling? I know I do. Especially if I’m going to places like New York, or Venice, or London, or maybe Beruit too! I will always want to look fabulous no matter what, whether fabulously classy or fabulously casual.

Though I have a hard time putting an outfit together, I thought maybe I can have 5 standard looks and throw whatever is extra in the suitcase, you never know when you need a boot… or a neck scarf!

As I had made it easy for myself for the 5 standard looks, I thought maybe I can make it easy for you too! So here are 5 women’s looks and 5 men’s looks for when you’re fabulously planning your summer vacation’s outfits.

  • Women:
 
  • Men:
We hope you like our 5 standard looks and we sure hope we made it a whole lot easier on you!
Enjoy your summer vacation rabbits x
About therabbitholeae

An Emirati initiative that's used as a platform to combine fashion designers from the UAE & the GCC to promote their talents. By: Rabbits wrapped in creativity! View all posts by therabbitholeae

Leave a Reply

